Thrangis the Exile

I’m sure I talked about Path of Exile before… somewhere in here.  One moment.

Aha!

It was vague, but oh well.  I have been playing PoE on and off since then.  The random legacy dumps can be frustrating – sticking all my characters on an “old characters” server where no one else is playing.  After three of those I was giving the thing a break.  But, I was able to get a confirmation on reddit that there may be only one more wipe before Open Beta.  Meaning that OB will be synonymous with launch.

[–]chris_wilsonGGG

There will be a complete wipe (excluding character names) when we enter Open Beta. That will be the last wipe.

There may be legacy migrations before then (where we put all the characters in the legacy league), but I’m trying to avoid those because it upsets players.

I’m currently leveling a Shadow and I hope to test out a spell-crit build for him before OB begins.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

– TTred

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

