Are you calling me a MMO-FO?

While I almost entirely refrain from any sort of “FO”-ing in games, especially in an MMO.  It seems that not do so for TERA is considered faux pas.  What am I talking about?  No one really knows these days.  En Masse entertainment asked me if I was a mMO-FO (didn’t cap for a reason.  Is this making any sense yet?):

Apparently we need a retired MMA champion to explain to us how TERA is like whooping up on a group of larpers.

I’m going to be pre-ordering the game along with my brother, but I can guarantee you this video was not the cause.

– TTred

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

