Thank you Bioware

I was just rewarded with a free copy of Mass Effect 2 for PC, because Dragon Age 2 did so well.  For all the guff some people give Bioware for teaming up with EA and having to deal with the EA download manager, I have to say this is an amazing move towards me (as a consumer).  You have earned my satisfaction and insured a guarantee I will be purchasing more games from you in the future.  Bravo.

 

This works out great because I only recently beat Mass Effect and was hoping to grab ME2 sometime before summer.  :D

– Thrangis
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

