As if I didn’t have enough to do already…

I decided to pick up Aion online.  I think it had something to do with Rift, but I can’t be certain.  Anyway, I’m playing Aion now.  I’m somewhat of a closet Lineage 2 fan, so I’m rather enjoying myself while playing the game.  I just need to find a way to squeeze both Lotro and Vindictus into the cycle.  x_x

To those of you playing Cataclysm… be sure to come up for air and eat/use the bathroom at regular intervals.  I don’t want to hear any online reports of someone dying of starvation/urine poisoning while leveling their warg/goblin and attempting to get all the new achievements.  Also, enjoy the Christmas holiday break!

– Thrangis
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I’m not playing Cataclysm but I think that warning goes for you aswell. Playing 3 MMOs at the same time can be… taxing. :P

    Have fun though. :)

    Reply
    • The only real buffer I have going for me is the fact that Vindictus/Lotro are F2P. Also, I can only do so many missions a day on Vindictus with their token system. :P
      But thanks for the thought! :D

      Reply

Leave a Reply

