Farmwork To Be Done

Beautifully sunny day in The Shire

Here’s a snap of what I’m up to today.  I have some stuff to take care of around the house so I’ve put my Rune-keeper to work growing vegetables.  I’m not the most enthusiastic player when it comes to crafting.  Sometimes it really intrigues me and other times it’s the last thing on my mind.  Thankfully my brother loves to craft in most games we play and is always willing to teach me when I’m ready to get my feet wet. :)

– Thrangis
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

