Aspirations In Shambles…

I was planning on making a spiffy Thrangis The Red map for the Haunted Burrow ( I probably still will… for fun and the sake of my dwarf honor), but I guess I shouldn’t be surprised to see A Casual Stroll To Mordor beat me to it by several days. :(

They did a great job covering all the quests though and I’ll be sure to try for one of those skeleton horses.

I’m still wrapping up my the LOTRO Harvestmath video, so at least I’ll have that! :D

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Aww you can still make a map if you want to!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

