Hall of Monuments

So, the good ‘ol people at Arenanet have devised a way for players who enjoyed Guild Wars to receive a great bonus in the upcoming Guild Wars 2.  Now, I had a trial account for GW for about three days back when.  However, my character seems to have retained his honor and supplied me with the first three item unlocks, or so I am led to believe.  I’m not sure if this will push me to play GW to accomplish more for the sequal…  It might.  Maybe my long time away from WoW will make it easier to “enjoy” what GW has to offer.  I haven’t decided yet.  x]

If you have an old, mighty and powerful, Guild Wars character.  Put their name in the thingy here.  If it comes back favorable, feel free to gloat to your friends.

– B

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

