This Should Happen…

In more MMO’s.  I stopped mid game to bring you this screenshot.  I was battling this bossy gnoll and attempting to block his quite large club.  He had already destroyed my gloves and I was on the defensive.  Half-way into the fight I blocked one of his swings and he ended up smashing my shield and sending me flying.  After this I think I’ll start recording more of my boss fights.

Be sure to keep an eye out for Vindictus when it’s done!  I’ll try to keep on some of its highlights and downfalls in the meantime. :)

– B

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

