Day 4 – LotRO F2P

I finished up Ered Luin and every deed for that area.  I mustered up some 70 Turbine Points or so and was able to grab a cosmetic Sage’s Pack, to carry all my pipe weed and severed hand.  I feel quite accomplished at the moment.  Next on my list is some of the deeds in The Shire before I fully tackle Bree-land. :)

Deeds Complete!

Strange sage ingredients...

I’ll have a Journal of Grudgery update later today, after I get back from work.  Aye, the school year has started back up and these rascals aren’t going to educate themselves. :o

– B

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

