The Return to Middle Earth

So, I decided to step back into my LotRO account and give this whole F2P thing a trial run.  I remember many great things about the game.  It was one of the only MMO’s that I had thoroughly played through endgame.  First off, I have to say that I’m upset that they locked up wardens/runekeepers.  Thankfully, one of my previous mains was a RK and that saves me from the lock out there.  I was hoping to level up a warden this time through, looks like I’ll have to muster up some turbine points. >.>

If you’re new to the game or returning because of the F2P, I’ll be on Elendilmir.

– B

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

