Two paths

I’m not sure on which direction I need to head from here.  The bloody map they gave me cuts off at ‘the fork in the road’!  Damned manlings are trying to get me killed, I swear.  I’ve named these two paths the path of shield and the path of axe.  I did so simply because, my shield is on my left and my axe the right.  I’ll make camp here for the night, and start to determine which path I will be taking.  There ain’t nothing helpful to guide me by.  I have no idea where the next town is and I can hardly see ahead of me with all these damned trees!  Och!  Grungni must have a grudge for me to fulfill before I make my way through this horrid place.

– Thrangis “The Red” Hammersmith

The last bit o' light left.

Which way, which way....

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Great blog! I enjoy the character updates and look forward to more! I’ve added you to my blogroll and hopefully my one or two visitors will give you a read!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

